Events 2017


WEST WOODHAY GARDEN SHOW

West Woodhay House, West Woodhay, Highclere, Nr. Newbury, Berks RG20 0BS

Friday 23 June – Sunday 25 June 2017

10.00 am - 5.30 pm

www.westwoodhayfair.co.uk

 

CHENIES MANOR PLANT FAIR

Chenies Manor House, Chenies, Bucks WD3 6ER

Sunday 16 July  2017  

10.00 am – 5.00 pm

www.cheniesmanorhouse.co.uk

 

RHS GARDEN HYDE HALL FLOWER SHOW

RHS Garden Hyde Hall, Creephedge Lane, Rettendon, Chelmsford, CM3 8ET

Thursday 3 August – Sunday 6 August 2017

10.00 am – 6.00 pm

www.rhs.org.uk



SUSSEX PRAIRIE GARDEN – UNUSUAL PLANT & GARDEN FAIR

Morlands Farm, Wheatsheaf Road, Nr. Henfield, West Sussex BN5 9AT

Sunday 3 September 2017

11.00 am – 5.00 pm

www.sussexprairies.co.uk



RHS GARDEN WISLEY FLOWER SHOW

RHS Garden Wisley, Woking, Surrey GU23 6QB

Tuesday 5 September – Friday 8 September 2017

10.00 am – 4.30 pm

Saturday 9 September - Sunday 10 September 2017

9.00 am – 4.30pm

www.rhs.org.uk